TEL./EXT. NOMBRE PUESTO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Profr. Noé Iván Licón Vázquez Coordinador Estatal CITEC
Yolanda Lozano Lazo Asistente yolanda.lozano@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
15640 Jessica Ovalle Fonseca Jurídico jessica.ovalle@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
15642 Maura Alina Cabrera Depto. de Administración maura.cabrera@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Claudia Méndez Alvídrez Viáticos claudia.mendez@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
15648 Alicia Bandala Szoke Medios Educativos alicia.bandala@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
15645 Hugo Grajeda Ríos Depto. de Sistemas hugo.grajeda@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Alma Durán Quiñones Secretaria alma.duran@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
15685 Jorge Weber Villezcas Depto. Soporte Técnico jorge.weber@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Cristina Espinoza Casas Soporte en Línea cristina.espinoza@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
15686 Cándida Armenta Juárez Soporte en Línea candida.armenta@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Efraín Meza Gómez Rutas efrain.meza@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Javier Augusto Pérez Muñoz Vehículos javier.perez@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
15644 Ruben Durán Galdeano Depto. Ingeniería de Software ruben.duran@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Karla Priscila Valenzuela Gaytán Diseño Gráfico karla.valenzuela@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Josafat Vázquez López Diseño Web josafat.vazquez@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
15641 Depto. Académico
Georgina Millán Ortega Académico georgina.millan@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Olaya Terrazas Vargas Académico olaya.terrazas@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
15643 Depto. Proyectos Especiales
Rene Ramos López Proyectos Especiales rene.ramos@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Joaquín Montoya Portillo Proyectos Especiales joquin.montoya@cetechihuahua.gob.mx
Reyna Enríquez López Secretaria reyna.enriquez@cetechihuahua.gob.mx